Steering Committee:

Bezalel Gavish, Southern Methodist University, USA

Sverrir olafsson, British Telecomm, UK

Hasan Pirkul, University of Texas Dallas, USA

Guy Pujolle, University of Paris VI, France

Technical Program Chair:

Bezalel Gavish, ITOM Dept, SMU, Dallas, USA gavishb2000@yahoo.com, Tel: 214 750-8474

Program Committee Members:

Jörn Altmann, Hewlett-Packard Laboratories, USA,

jorn_altmann@acm.org

Eitan Altman, Sophia antipolis, INRIA, France

Eitan.Altman@sophia.inria.fr

Kemal Altinkemer, Purdue University, USA,

kemal@mgmt.purdue.edu

Emilio Arruda, Amazon Studies Institute – IESAM, Belém, Brazil

earruda@prof.iesam-pa.edu.br

Luis Orozco Barbosa, Universidad de Castilla La Mancha, SPAIN

Luis.Orozco@uclm.es

Michael R. Bartolacci, penn state university, USA,

mrb24@psu.edu

Robert Bestak, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

bestar1@fel.cvut.cz

Alex Bordetsky, Naval Postgraduate school, USA,

abordets@nps.navy.mil

Suk-Gwon Chang, Hanyang University, South Korea,

changsg@hanyang.ac.kr

Jerome Chifflet, Orange, France Telecomm Group France, 

jerome.chifflet@orange-ftgroup.com

Laurie Cuthbert, Queen Mary University of London, UK 

laurie.cuthbert@elec.qmul.ac.uk

Armin Eberlein, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

eberlein@ucalgary.ca

Ibrahiem El Emary, King Abdulaziz university, Saud Arabia

omary57@hotmail.com

Kiyoyuki Fukaya, St. Andrew's University,  Osaka, Japan

fukaya@andrew.ac.jp

José Alberto Castańeda García, University of Granada, Spain

jalberto@ugr.es

Matjaz Gams, Institut “Jožef Stefan”, Slovenia

Matjaz.Gams@ijs.si

John H. Gerdes, Jr., University of California, Riverside, USA,

john.gerdes@ucr.edu 

Erol Gelenbe, Imperial College, London, UK

e.gelenbe@imperial.ac.uk

Ran Giladi, Ben Gurion University, Israel

ran@disksites.com

Richard Harris, Massey University, New Zealand

r.harris@massey.ac.nz

Peter Herrmann, NTNU, Trondheim, Norway,

herrmann@item.ntnu.no 

Muhammad Khurram, King Saud University, Saud Arabia

khurram.phd@gmail.com

Kalevi Kilkki, Nokia Research Center, Finland, 

kalevi.kilkki@nokia.com

Norihisa Komoda, Osaka University, Japan,

komoda@ist.osaka-u.ac.jp

Peter Kropf, Université de Neuchâtel, Switzerland

peter.kropf@unine.ch

Timothy I. Matis, Texas Tech University, USA

timothy.matis@ttu.edu

Albena Dimitrova Mihovska, University of Aalburg, Denmark

albena@kom.aau.dk

Sándor Molnár, Budapest University of Technology, Hungary

molnar@tmit.bme.hu

Sverrir olafsson, British Telecomm, UK

sverrir.olafsson@bt.com

June S. Park, Samsung SDS Co., Ltd.,

june.park@samsung.com

Stefan Pickl, Universität der Bundeswehr München, Germany

stefan.pickl@unibw.de

António Pinto, INESC Porto, Portugal

apinto@inescporto.pt

Kostas Psannis, University of Macedonia, Greece

kpsannis@uom.gr

Guy Pujolle, University of Paris VI, France

guy.pujolle@lip6.fr

Arvind Rangaswamy, Penn State University, USA,

arvindr@PSU.edu

Reda Reda, Innovation Communication Technologies, Austria

reda@ictmc.com

Ali Sanayei, University of Isfahan, Iran

[drsanayei@gmail.com

Adarshal Sethi, University of Delaware, USA

sethi@mail.cis.udel.edu

Gad Sherif, Al-Balqa’ Applied University, Jordan

dr_sherif_gad@yahoo.com

Mikko Siponen, University of Oulu, Finland,

mikko.t.siponen@oulu.fi

Jacob Slonim, Dalhousie University, Canada,

slonim@cs.dal.ca

David G. Schwartz, Bar Ilan University, Israel

dschwar@mail.biu.ac.il]

Robert Stewart,  Athlone Institute of Technology, Ireland

RStewart@AIT.IE

Krzysztof Szczypiorski, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

krzysiek@tele.pw.edu.pl

Yutaka Takahashi, Kyoto University, Japan

takahashi@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Iwao Toda, Fujitsu Laboratories Ltd., Japan,

toda@flab.fujitsu.co.jp   

Laurissa Tokarchuk, Queen Mary University of London, UK 

laurissa.tokarchuk@elec.qmul.ac.uk

Christopher L. Tucci, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL), Lausanne, Switzerland,

christopher.tucci@epfl.ch

Sal Visca, SAP Inc.

sal.visca@sap.com

Andrew B. Whinston, University of Texas at Austin, USA,

abw@uts.cc.utexas.edu

Yelena Yesha, University of Maryland Baltimore, USA

[yeyesha@csee.umbc.edu

Moti Yung, Google, USA

my123@columbia.edu

Sherali Zeadally, University of the District of Columbia, USA

szeadally@udc.edu